The IPMAN Administration is divided into five (5) different Axis for administrative convenience purpose. The effectiveness of the creation commenced during the era of Barrister Dele Akinmusuti. The five axes are :- Ibadan/Ibarapa, Oke-Ogun, Oyo/Ogbomosho, Osun/Osogbo, Ife Ijesha.

The Axis were used in the allocation of products based on their strength as well as for the election of Executive members to enable the Association have an evenly spread representation. Ibadan Depot main offices is at 56, Abeokuta Road, Ago Taylor, Odo-Ona, Ibadan, Oyo State. Each Axis has her own branch offices in Oke-Ogun, Oyo/Ogbomosho, Osun/Osogbo and Ife Ijesha while the Ibadan/Ibarapa is making use of the main Secretariat for now.